55 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Good

September 17, 2018

Painting was received very quickly. The overall painting looks very good. Thank you.

Reyes

Very impressed portrait

September 5, 2018

So impressed with the finished project. The communication was great and we appreciate that the artist asked for our feedback, which resulted in a perfectly painted piece of our kids. Great job and I will of course recommend you to all of my friends and family!!

Sarah

The artist is beyond talented!

August 28, 2018

It was a masterpiece! We really love the portrait. It was everything I had hoped for and more. The whole process was easy and I will definitely purchase from you again.

Christie

Excellent Monet painting

August 25, 2018

I was really satisfied with this purchase, and I would recommend ArtVIP to others. Also professional were the communication, attitude and delivery. More business in future 🙂

Patricio

Superior Quality

August 16, 2018

With an art background myself, I can attest to the superior quality of the reproduction artwork ArtVIP did for me. The painting of The Kiss by Klimt is perfectly faithful to the original. Bravo to the artist who recreated such a beautiful work. The whole process is easy enough for a technologically-challenged man like me. I received a few pictures they took of the finished painting. I requested a small fix and they wasted no time in improving on it for me. I shall order the second painting soon.

George C

The second time I ordered art for my client

August 9, 2018

I’m a registered interior designer and I’m constantly looking for artists who have the capability to turn the different ideas in my mind to unique artworks on the wall. Having used several suppliers, who were not smooth to work with, I tried ArtVIP. One of the reasons, of course, was the price. They offered me a good price, not the lowest price as I was a lot more concerned with the quality. I’m happy that they have proven it with the level of quality I was looking for. The service is the most professional among suppliers I have dealt with. I’m confident about ArtVIP’s designers and artists. Many orders are on their way.

Evon R

Response from ArtVIP Customer Center

Thank you for your trusting us, Evon. We are ready to make great stuff for you.

EXCELLENT

August 5, 2018

2 huge paintings I ordered from ArtVIP.com, both 48″ x 72″ and blue and gold, and they’re just WoooOoooW!!! I’m completely satisfied with the service provided by Ivy and the craftsmanship of her team. They paintings are now hanging on the wall astonishing. Looking at them reminds of me there are so many FASCINATING things in the world! May God bless you for all the great job you are doing!

Hamiyl

Response from ArtVIP Customer Center

Thank you Hamiyl! There are modern fluid art by our artists. We are glad you love them!

Incredibly positive experience

July 29, 2018

My husband and I had such a wonderful experience on ArtVIP that leaving a review to let others know where to go for truly hand-painted art, incredible prices and top quality service is the least we can do. The Waterhouse work was extraordinary and entirely exceeded our expectation. The painting was ordered to be a big one on canvas and we never thought it could be done so perfectly. The artist did it right. The colors and the details are right. We are really happy. We want to thank Ivy, the lady who, through her expertise and service, showed her genuine interest in making us a painting we want. And we do. Next time we want any painting, we will go nowhere except to ArtVIP.

Sheena

Professional and reasonably priced

July 22, 2018

I received my painting of Garden at Sainte-Adresse by Monet today and it’s now looking gorgeous in front of the fireplace. I especially appreciate the richness of the colors and the way the details were painted. By no mistake, it’s Claude Monet’s style. Thank ArtVIP.com very much for all your professionalism and for such fine art. I will be sure to let my friends know of you. Also I will acquire more paintings from you in the future. Thank you again.

Robert K

Amazing portrait!

June 19, 2018

I have sent ArtVIP link to almost all of my friends and family, because the watercolor portrait by their artist was so beautiful and professional. The framed painting arrived perfectly without any damage. It is truly a piece of art and worth every dollar I paid!

Linda